Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Promise Academy I Elementary (K-5)

Dr. Joseph Cordero, Principal
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027 
Main Office: 212.360.3232

Erika Rivera, Parent Coordinator
erika.rivera@hczpromise.org
646.907.4160

Alexandra Julien, Parent Coordinator
alexandra.julien@hczpromise.org

Promise Academy I Middle (6-8)

Madelaine Schultz, Principal
 245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027
Main Office: 212.360.3233

Alaycia Phillips, Parent Coordinator
alaycia.phillips@hczpromise.org
929.259.0387

Promise Academy I High (9-12)

Bridget O’Neill, Principal
245 West 129th Street
New York, NY 10027 
Main Office: 212.360.3234

Patricia Rademaker, Parent Coordinator
patricia.rademaker@hczpromise.org
347.346.1109

Promise Academy Central Office

Dr. Achil Petit, Superintendent
23 West 124th Street 
New York, NY 10037 
Main Office: 212.360.3230

Promise Academy II Elementary (K-5)

Shondell James, Principal
2005 Madison Avenue 
New York, NY 10035 
Main Office: 212.360.3236

Erica Frazier, Parent Coordinator
erica.frazier@hczpromise.org
347.266.8741

Crickett McFadden, Parent Coordinator
crickett.mcfadden@hczpromise.org
917.328.4225

Promise Academy II Middle (6-8)

Amy Deal, Principal
35 East 125th Street
New York, NY 10035
Main Office: 212.360.3237

Krystal Velez, Parent Coordinator
krystal.velez@hczpromise.org
917.924.0425

Promise Academy II High (9-12)

Kashif Hameed, Principal
35 East 125th Street
New York, NY 10035
Main Office: 212.360.3238

Courtney White, Parent Coordinator
courtney.white@hczpromise.org
646.398.0685

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.